Sustainability Committee

List of Members

  • Ben Szalewicz, associate vice president for facilities and planning
  • Brian Davidson, office of communications
  • Diane Mercier, controller
  • Emily Mikucki '13, student
  • Erin McKenny, president's office
  • Fizza Hasan ’13, student
  • Kaya Lovestrand '14
  • Kerry Woods, ecology faculty
  • Mark Wunderlich, literature faculty
  • Marshall Ogert, dining services manager
  • Mary Lum, visual arts faculty
  • Melissa Leland, groundskeeper
  • Sean McGrath, office of external relations
  • Ted Martin, director of technology
  • Tim Schroeder, geology faculty
  • Valerie Imbruce, environmental studies faculty