print
share

Administration

Paige Bartels
Vice President for External Relations
802-440-4336
pbartels@bennington.edu

Mary Woodward
Special Assistant to the Vice President
   for External Relations
802-440-4336
mwoodward@bennington.edu

Development

Ellen Janis
Director of Development
802-440-4637
ejanis@bennington.edu

Susan Corcoran
Manager of Donor Stewardship and
   Assistant to the Director of Development
802-440-4349
corcoran@bennington.edu

Leadership Giving

Timothy Anglum
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
802-753-2526
tanglum@bennington.edu

Brian Campion
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
802-440-4342
bcampion@bennington.edu

Ann Keller
Assistant Director of Leadership Giving
802-440-4867
akeller@bennington.edu

Amy Wood
Leadership Giving Assistant
802-440-4348
awood@bennington.edu

Foundation Relations

Kate Godin
Director of Foundation Relations
802-440-2524
kgodin@bennington.edu

Annual Giving

Julie Palmer
Director of Annual Giving
802-440-4389
jpalmer@bennington.edu

Cindy Luce
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
802-440-4338
cluce@bennington.edu

Alumni Relations

Marie Leahy
Director of Alumni Programs
802-440-4363
mleahy@bennington.edu

Elizabeth Doolittle Kahane
Alumni Relations Coordinator
802-440-4367
ekahane@bennington.edu

Michaela Levin ’13
Kilpatrick Fellow for Alumni and
   External Relations
802-440-4893
mlevin@bennington.edu

Advancement Services

Suzanne Caraman
Development Coordinator
802-440-4339
suzannec@bennington.edu

Sarah Hoffman
Advancement Services Coordinator
802-440-4493
sarahhoffman@bennington.edu

Dan Snyder
Manager of Advancement Services
802-447-4238
dsnyder@bennington.edu

Sara White
Director of Advancement Services and
   Prospect Management
802-440-4345
swhite@bennington.edu