print
share

Mariko Silver
President
msilver@bennington.edu

Paige Bartels
Vice President for Institutional
   Advancement
pbartels@bennington.edu

Zeke Bernstein
Dean of Research, Planning, and
   Assessment
zbernstein@bennington.edu

Hung Bui
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
   and Financial Aid
hnbui@bennington.edu

Duncan Dobbelmann
Associate Provost and Dean of Studies
duncand@bennington.edu

Xenia Markowitt
Dean of Students
xeniamarkowitt@bennington.edu
Janet Marsden
Vice President for Communications
jmarsden@bennington.edu

Holly McCormack
Dean of Field Work Term
hmccormack@bennington.edu

Brian Murphy
Vice President for Finance and
   Administration
brianmurphy@bennington.edu

David Rees
Senior Vice President for Strategic
   Initiatives
rees@bennington.edu

Isabel Roche
Provost and Dean of the College
iroche@bennington.edu

Oceana Wilson
Dean of the Library
owilson@bennington.edu