print
share

Mariko Silver
President
msilver@bennington.edu
Paige Bartels
Vice President for External Relations
pbartels@bennington.edu

Zeke Bernstein
Director of Academic Planning
zbernstein@bennington.edu

Duncan Dobbelmann
Associate Dean of the College
duncand@bennington.edu

Janet Marsden
Vice President for Admissions and Communications
jmarsden@bennington.edu

Holly McCormack
Dean of Field Work Term
hmccormack@bennington.edu

Brian Murphy
Vice President for Finance and Administration
brianmurphy@bennington.edu

David Rees
Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
rees@bennington.edu

Isabel Roche
Dean of the College
iroche@bennington.edu

Ben Szalewicz
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
   and Planning
bszalewicz@bennington.edu

Oceana Wilson
Director of Library and Information Services
owilson@bennington.edu